Australia Cricket Grounds

Adelaide – Adelaide Oval (Adelaide Strikers/South Australia)

Adelaide Oval (Adelaide)

Brisbane – The Gabba (Brisbane Heat/Queensland)

The Gabba (Brisbane)

Melbourne – Docklands Stadium (Melbourne Renegades)

Docklands Stadium (Melbourne)

Melbourne – Melbourne Cricket Ground (Victoria/Melbourne Stars)

Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

Perth – Perth Stadium (Perth Scorchers)

Perth Stadium (Perth)

Sydney – Sydney Cricket Ground (New South Wales/Sydney Sixers)

Sydney Cricket Ground (Sydney)

Last Updated on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.