AFL Venues

Melbourne Cricket Ground

There are 18 clubs who compete in the AFL, with 10 of those based in Victoria. The most famous AFL stadium is the Melbourne Cricket Ground, home to four of the clubs as well as the annual Grand Final. Click on the map or links below for a venue guide to visiting each of the stadium’s and the cities which they’re located in.


Adelaide Oval (Adelaide Crows & Port Adelaide)


The Gabba (Brisbane Lions)


Kardinia Park (Geelong Cats)


Docklands Stadium (Essendon, St Kilda, Western Bulldogs, North Melbourne, Carlton)

Melbourne Cricket Ground (Melbourne, Richmond, Collingwood, Hawthorn)


Perth Stadium (West Coast Eagles & Fremantle Football Club)


Sydney Cricket Ground (Sydney Swans)

Last Updated on October 17, 2022 by Sports Tourist

Leave a Reply