Formula One

The FIA Formula One World Championship is an annual Motorsport competition, with drivers and teams competing over a series of Grand Prix’s between March and December to be crowned the overall drivers champion and constructors champion.

The 2019 Drivers’ champion was Lewis Hamilton, with his team, Mercedes, also winning the Constructors’ championship – the sixth title for both parties.

2020 Formula One Circuits

There are 22 circuits that make up the 2020 Formula One season. Click on the link next to the Grand Prix (where available) for a guide to visiting the circuit and city, or view the map on the bottom of this page to see where each team is located.

Teams & Drivers

The teams and drivers competing in the 2020 Formula One World Championship are:

Alfa Romeo Racing Orlen – Kimi Raikkonen, Antonio Giovinazzi

Scuderia AlphaTauri Honda – Pierre Gasly, Daniil Kyvat

Scuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow – Sebastian Vettel, Charles Leclerc

Haas F1 Team – Romain Grosjean, Kevin Magnussen

McLaren F1 Team – Lando Norris, Carlos Sainz Jr.

Mercedes-AMG Petronas Formula One Team – Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas

SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team – Sergio Perez, Lance Stroll

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing – Alexander Albon, Max Verstappan

Renault F1 Team – Daniel Ricciardo, Esteban Ocon

ROKiT Williams Racing – Nicholas Latifi, George Russell

How to buy tickets for Formula One

Tickets for all Formula One races are available to purchase through the official F1 website here.

Further Information

Formula One Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.