2021 Six Nations

A rugby ball

Following a long period without international rugby due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the action returns to the Northern Hemisphere thick and fast. With the delayed 2020 Six Nations finally being completed in October, the inaugural Autumn Nations Cup will then soon be followed by the 2021 Six Nations starting in February 2021.

England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales will battle it out over six rounds, starting in Rome on the 6th February and finishing in Paris on the 20th March 2021.

Click on each of the fixtures below for further information on travel, ticketing and venue information.

2021 Six Nations Fixtures

Round 1

6th February 2021 (15:15 CET) – Italy v France (Stadio Olimpico, Rome)

6th February 2021 (16:45) – England v Scotland (Twickenham Stadium, London)

7th February 2021 (15:00) – Wales v Ireland (Millennium Stadium, Cardiff)

Round 2

13th February 2021 (14:15) – England v Italy (Twickenham Stadium, London)

13th February 2021 (16:45) – Scotland v Wales (Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh)

14th February 2021 (15:00) – Ireland v France (Aviva Stadium, Dublin)

Round 3

27th February 2021 (15:15 CET) – Italy v Ireland (Stadio Olimpico, Rome)

27th February 2021 (16:45) – Wales v England (Millennium Stadium, Cardiff)

28th February 2021 (16:00 CET) – France v Scotland (Stade de France, Paris)

Round 4

13th March 2021 (15:15 CET) – Italy v Wales (Stadio Olimpico, Rome)

13th March 2021 (16:45) – England v France (Twickenham Stadium, London)

14th March 2021 (15:00) – Scotland v Ireland (Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh)

Round 5

20th March 2021 (14:15) – Scotland v Italy (Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh)

20th March 2021 (16:45) – Ireland v England (Aviva Stadium, Dublin)

20th March 2021 (21:00 CET) – France v Wales (Stade de France, Paris)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.