Australia Football Stadiums

Suncorp Stadium

There are a number of stadiums in Australia used regularly for Football (Soccer), with 11 teams competing in the A-League. The largest include the Suncorp Stadium (pictured above, home to Brisbane Roar), the Sydney Football Stadium (home to Sydney FC) and AAMI Park (home to both Melbourne City and Melbourne Victory). Click on the map or links below for a venue guide to visiting each of the stadiums and the cities which they’re located in.


Hindmarsh Stadium (Adelaide United)


Suncorp Stadium (Brisbane Roar)


AAMI Park (Melbourne City & Melbourne Victory)

Docklands Stadium (Melbourne Victory)


McDonald Jones Stadium (Newcastle Jets)


Perth Rectangular Stadium (Perth Glory)


ANZ Stadium

Bankwest Stadium (Western Sydney Wanderers)

Sydney Football Stadium (Sydney FC)

Last Updated on July 24, 2023 by Sports Tourist

Leave a Reply