United Arab Emirates Cricket Grounds

There are three main international cricket grounds in the UAE, the oldest being the Sharjah Cricket Stadium which has hosted more ODI’s than any other ground in the world. The other grounds are the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi and the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Click on the map above or links below for a venue guide to visiting each of the grounds and the cities which they’re located in.

Abu Dhabi – Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium

Dubai – Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Sharjah – Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Last Updated on February 24, 2021 by Sports Tourist

Leave a Reply