2020-2021 UEFA Europa League – Round of 32

The draw for the Round of 32 in the 2020-2021 UEFA Europa League was made on the 14th December 2020, with some exciting ties in store as the 8 third place teams from the UEFA Champions League joined the group stage winners and runners-up.

1st legs will take on the 18th of February, with the 2nd legs played a week later on the 25th of February.

The winners will earn a place in the Round of 16 which are to be played on the 11th and 18th March 2021, as they edge closer to the 2021 UEFA Europa League Final at the Stadion Energa Gdańsk in Gdańsk, Poland on the 26th May 2021.

With their potentially an improvement in the Covid-19 pandemic, fans may be permitted entry – click on the venue guides (where available) for travel and ticket information.

Round of 32 – 1st Leg

Wolfsberger AC (Austria) v Tottenham Hotspur (England) – Wörthersee Stadion, Klagenfurt

Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine) v Club Brugge (Belgium) – NSC Olimpiyskiy, Kiev

Real Sociedad (Spain) v Manchester United (England) – Anoeta Stadium, Sociedad

SL Benfica (Portugal) v Arsenal FC (England) – Estádio da Luz, Lisbon

FK Crvena Zvezda (Serbia) v AC Milan (Italy) – Red Star Stadium, Belgrade

Royal Antwerp (Belgium) v Rangers (Scotland) – Bosuilstadion, Antwerp

SK Slavia Praha (Czech Republic) v Leicester City (England) – Sinobo Stadium, Prague

FC Salzburg (Austria) v Villareal CF (Spain) – Red Bull Arena, Salzburg

SC Braga (Portugal) v AS Roma (Italy) – Estádio Municipal de Braga, Braga

FC Krasnodar (Russia) v Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia) – Krasnodar Stadium, Krasnodar

BSC Young Boys (Switzerland) v Bayer Leverkusen (Germany) – Stadion Wankdorf, Bern

Molde FK (Norway) v Hoffenheim (Germany) – Aker Stadion, Molde

Granada (Spain) v Napoli (Italy) – Nuevo Estadio de Los Cármenes, Granada

Maccabi Tel-Aviv (Israel) v Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine) – Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv

LOSC Lille (France) v AFC Ajax (Netherlands) – Stade Pierre-Mauroy

Olympiacos FC (Greece) v PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands) – Karaiskakis Stadium, Piraeus

All 1st Leg matches are to be played on the 18th February 2021.

Round of 32 – 2nd Leg

24th February 2021 (17:00) – Tottenham Hotspur (England) v Wolfsberger AC (Austria) – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London

Club Brugge (Belgium) v Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine) – Jan Breydel Stadium, Bruges

Manchester United (England) v Real Sociedad (Spain) – Old Trafford, Manchester

Arsenal FC (England) v SL Benfica (Portugal) – Emirates Stadium, London

AC Milan (Italy) v FK Crvena Zvezda (Serbia) – San Siro, Milan

Rangers (Scotland) v Royal Antwerp (Belgium) – Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow

Leicester City (England) v SK Slavia Praha (Czech Republic) – King Power Stadium, Leicester

Villareal CF (Spain) v FC Salzburg (Austria) – Estadio de la Cerámica, Villareal

AS Roma (Italy) v SC Braga (Portugal) – Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia) v FC Krasnodar (Russia) – Stadion Maksimi, Zagreb

Bayer Leverkusen (Germany) v BSC Young Boys (Switzerland) – BayArena, Lerverkusen

Hoffenheim (Germany) v Molde FK (Norway) – Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Sinsheim

Napoli (Italy) v Granada (Spain) – Stadio San Paolo, Naples

Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine) v Maccabi Tel-Aviv (Israel) – Metalist Stadium, Kharkiv

AFC Ajax (Netherlands) v LOSC Lille (France) – Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam

PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands) v Olympiacos FC (Greece) – Philips Stadion, Eindhoven

All 2nd Leg matches are to be played on the 25th February 2021, with the exception of Tottenham Hotspur v Wolfsberger AC which will be played on the 24th February due to a city clash with Arsenal also playing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.